McHenry County Council of Government

Click here to edit subtitle

Executive Committee

President Rick Mack, President, Village of Ringwood

Mayor Mark Kownick, Vice-President, Village of Cary

Mayor Charles Sass, Treasurer, Village of Huntley

President Bob Nunamaker, Secretary, Village of Fox River Grove

Mayor Brian Sager, Legislative and Intergovernmental Committee Chairman, City of Woodstock

Supervisor Craig Adams, Finance and Management Committee Chairman, McHenry Township
President John Schmitt, Transportation Committee Chairman, Village of Algonquin
Mayor Wayne Jett, Mayors Caucus Chairman, City of McHenry

Jack Franks, Chairman of the McHenry County Board