McHenry County Council of Government

Click here to edit subtitle

MCCG Transportation Committee

The Transportation Committee reviews and recommends to the MCCG membership possible action on general transportation issues having impact on McHenry County.

 Members of the Transportation Committee include:

  • President John Schmitt, Village of Algonquin (Committee Chairman)
  • President Rick Mack, Village of Ringwood
  • John Ambrose, Baxter and Woodman
  • Yvonne Barnes, McHenry County Board
  • Mary Donner, Pace Bus
  • Gary Overbay, Civiltech
  • David Pietryla, Nicor Gas
  • Steve Cieslica, Trotter and Associates
  • John Piwko, Village of Huntley
  • Lewis Matuszewich, Attorney with the law firm of Matuszewich & Kelly